Skip to Content NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing
Click to return to the OGS Home Page
Home Building  Administration Real  Estate  Services Design  &  Construction Centralized  Procurement Administration  /  Support

CORE SERVICES FOR
   STATE & LOCAL GOVERNMENT
   BUSINESS COMMUNITY
   SCHOOLS AND NONPROFITS
   THE GENERAL PUBLIC
 

Search
Entire site GOV
 
 
© New York State OGS
Privacy Policy Website Disclaimer
Accessibility Rules & Regulations
 
New York State Office of General Services - Contact Us
Contact Us
Information
Primary Contact
Office of General Services
41st Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-3899
Business Units
New York State Alternative Fueled Vehicles Program
29th Floor, Corning Tower
Tel: 518-402-5557
Fax: 518-486-5660
nys.alt.fuel@ogs.ny.gov
Central Printing & Copy Center
Harriman State Office Campus
Building 18
1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12226
Tel: 518-457-6593
Fax: 518-457-3081
Central.Printing@ogs.ny.gov

Convention and Cultural Events
Room 130, Concourse
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-0549
Toll Free (877) 659-4ESP
Fax: 518-473-0558
For Special Events: Special.Events@ogs.ny.gov
For Convention Center: convention.center@ogs.ny.gov
Web: www.empirestateplaza.org
Design & Construction
Contract Administration
35th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Fax: 518-486-1650
Bureau of Contract Awards (Bids & Plans)
Tel: 518-474-0203
Fax: 518-473-7862
D&C.Plans@ogs.ny.gov

Environmental Services Unit
39th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-408-1782
Fax: 518-474-1523
nysogsesu@ogs.ny.gov
Web: greencleaning.ny.gov
Federal Property Assistance
Harriman State Office Campus
Building #18
1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12226
Tel: 518-457-3264
Fax: 518-457-5436
Federal.Surplus@ogs.ny.gov

Financial Administration
40th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-3634
Fax: 518-486-3651
Fleet Administration
Harriman State Office Campus
Building #18
1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12226
Tel: 518-457-1744
Fax: 518-457-7263
Fleet.Admin@ogs.ny.gov

Food Distribution & Warehousing
37th Floor, Corning Tower
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-5122
Fax: 518-486-5660
OGSDonatedFoods@ogs.ny.gov
Food Services
Room 144, Concourse
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-1606
Fax: 518-402-5222
FoodService@ogs.ny.gov

Freedom Of Information Requests
Records Access Officer
41st Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-5987
Fax: 518-474-3187
OGSFoil@ogs.ny.gov
Human Resource Management
39th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-473-5282
Fax: 518-473-8610
Human.Resources@ogs.ny.gov

Information Security Office
37th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-5502
InfoSecurity@ogs.ny.gov
Legal Services
41st Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-5988
Fax: 518-473-4973
LegalServicesWeb@ogs.ny.gov

Mail & Freight Services
P1 Level
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-6707
Fax: 518-473-0244
MailFreight@ogs.ny.gov
Public Information Office
41st Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-5987
Fax: 518-474-3187

Parking Management
Room 144, Concourse
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-8118
Fax: 518-474-0111
Parking.Courier@ogs.ny.gov
New York State Procurement
38th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-6717
Customer.Services@ogs.ny.gov

Real Property Management Group
39th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-402-5246
Fax: 518-474-1312
real.property.management@ogs.ny.gov
Real Estate Planning & Development
26th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: (518) 474-4944
Fax: (518) 473-1505

Risk & Insurance Management Bureau
40th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-4725
Fax: 518-474-7867
State Surplus Personal Property
Harriman State Office Campus
Building #18
Albany, NY 12226
Tel: 518-457-6335
Fax: 518-457-4641
nysstore@ogs.ny.gov

Curatorial/Tour Services
29th Floor, Corning Tower
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-473-7521
Fax: 518-474-0984
curatorial.services@ogs.ny.gov
Web: www.empirestateplaza.org
Plaza Visitor Center
Room 110A, Concourse
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12242
Tel: 518-474-2418
Fax: 518-473-2956
plaza.visitor.center@ogs.ny.gov
Web: www.empirestateplaza.org
All Other Inquiries
Can't find what you're looking for?
If you do not know which office to contact, please email this address: comments@ogs.ny.gov